CERT Community Advisory Board

The CERT Center stives to create a coalition of government, academic, and industry leaders to forward reserach within public safety. To assist us in that end, we have a dedicated group of Advisory Board members. Our Advisory Board consists of experts within their respective domains and help keep CERT at the forefront of emergency response technology research.

Advisory Board Chair: Ellis Stanley, Dewberry

Advisory Board Members:

Satish Ajmani, County of Orange

Lance Brooks, Department of Homeland Security

Karen Butler, City of San Diego Police Department

David Cardenas, Los Angeles County Department of Health Services

Dawna Finley, City of Irvine

Bob Garrott, Los Angeles County Office of Emergency Management

Marc Gomez, UCI Environmental Health and Safety

Jacob Green, City of Ontario

Fred Halenar, City of Champaign

William Maheu, City of San Diego Police Department

Kathy McKeever, Governor's Office of Homeland Security

Paulette Murphy, SPAWAR

David Rose, UCSD Campus Police

Eileen Salmon, City of Irvine

Nancy L. Suski, Lawrence Livermore National Lab

Dave Svenson, The Boeing Company

Rich Toro, Orange County Fire Authority

James Watkins, Governor's Office of Emergency Services


This page was last updated on: April 14, 2010 8:24 AM